Don't Forget to Share this Post

Announcement! Eze and Apex Virtual Innovation Summit is October 13-14, 2020

By Olivia Munro | Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

Innovation Trends: Buyside Technology & Operations Summit

Virtual Summit hosted by Apex Group & Eze Castle Integration, October 13-14, 2020*

Join Apex Group and Eze Castle Integration for a two-day, premier summit for the alternative investment industry, where CFOs, COOs and Directors of IT can listen in on panel discussions devoted entirely to new trends in buyside technology and operations. If you can't attend the sessions live but are interested in attending, register anyway! We'll send you the recordings after the event.

The summit will bring together seasoned experts to provide a wealth of information on our dedicated panel discussions for the investment sector. See below for an outline of the session topics and panelists.

Day 1: Tuesday, 13 October

  • Panel 1 - 1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET: Firms Need Cross-Border Connectivity to Support Market Globalisation

  • Panel 2 - 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET: The Impact of ESG on Changing Buying Behaviours

  • Panel 3 - 3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET: How Data Privacy and IT Security Have Changed

Day 2: Wednesday, 14 October

  • Panel 1 - 1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET: Increase Security & Control on Everything, Everywhere

  • Panel 2 - 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET: Modernised IT: Power Remote Workforce Collaboration

  • Panel 3 - 3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET: Creating Organisational Buy-in For IT: From Education to Finding a Common Language

Speakers Include:

  • Peter Hughes, CEO & Founder, Apex Group Ltd.

  • Simon Eyre, Managing Partner, Drawbridge Partners

  • Jamie Smith, Director of International Technology, Eze Castle Integration

  • Steve Schoener, Chief Technology Officer, Eze Castle Integration

  • Dan Page, Head of Asset Management Advisory, KPMG

  • Lawrence Brown, Partner, Simmons & Simmons

  • Chris Turek, Senior Managing Director & Chief Information Officer, Evercore Partners

Register HERE to join us! 

*If you can't attend the sessions live, register anyways and we will send a recording of the panels!

Don't Forget to Share this Post

Related Posts

How Can Eze Castle Integration help you?Contact us today!

Contact Us